Yuan Group

Welcome to join the Yuan Group

group photo in front of Arrhenius Laboratory

Dr. Jiayin Yuan

Full Professor
Wallenberg Academy Fellow
Dept. of Materials and Environmental Chemistry
Stockholm University
Svante Arrheniusvag 16C, Stockholm 10691, Sweden
https://www.su.se/english/profiles/jiyu0266

Office: Arrhenius Laboratory C422 (Lab K216/K212)
Tel. +46(0)8-162391 and +46(0)721474385
Email jiayin.yuan@mmk.su.se
ResearcherID             ORCID

Ms. Atefeh Khorsand Kheirabad PhD Student
Office C431
Email: atefeh.khorsand@mmk.su.se
Dr. Weiyi Zhang Postdoc
Office C431
weiyi.zhang@mmk.su.se
Dr.Miao Zhang Postdoc
Office C431
Email: miao.zhang@mmk.su.se
Dr. Mohamed Yahia Marei Abdelrahim Postdoc
Office C431
Email: mohamed.yahia@mmk.su.se
Ms.Yuqi Ke Exchange PhD student
Office C431
Email: yuqi.ke@mmk.su.se
Dr. Wei Wang Postdoc
Office C431
Email: wei.wang@mmk.su.se
Mr. Loic Rivel-Bouquet Rasmus exchange master student from Universite Claude Bernard Lyon 1
Office C431
Email: loic.Rivel-Bouquet@mmk.su.se
Dr. Yonglei Wang Postdoc
Office C431
Email: yonglei.wang@mmk.su.se