Yuan Group

Welcome to join the Yuan Group

group photo in front of Arrhenius Laboratory

Dr. Jiayin Yuan

Full Professor
Wallenberg Academy Fellow
Dept. of Materials and Environmental Chemistry
Stockholm University
Svante Arrheniusvag 16C, Stockholm 10691, Sweden
https://www.su.se/english/profiles/jiyu0266

Office: Arrhenius Laboratory C422 (Lab K216/K212)
Tel. +46(0)8-162391 and +46(0)721474385
Email jiayin.yuan@mmk.su.se
ResearcherID             ORCID

Ms. Atefeh Khorsand Kheirabad PhD Student
Office C431
Email: atefeh.khorsand@mmk.su.se
Dr. Wei Cao Postdoc
Office C431
wei.cao@mmk.su.se
Dr.Miao Zhang Postdoc
Office C431
Email: miao.zhang@mmk.su.se
Mr. Florian Klodwig Erasmus exchange master student from Uni. Hannover, Germany
Office C431
Email: florian.klodwig@mmk.su.se
Msc. Jian Chang PhD student
Office C454
Email: jian.chang@mmk.su.se
Ms.Yuqi Ke Exchange PhD student
Office C431
Email: yuqi.ke@mmk.su.se
Ms.Xiaoting Li Exchange PhD student
Office C431
Email: Xiaoting.li@mmk.su.se
Dr. Yucheng Wang Postdoc
Office C431
Email: yucheng.wang@mmk.su.se
Mr. Manuel Reiter Erasmus exchange master student from Technical University of Vienna (TU Wien)
Office C431
Email: manuel.reiter@mmk.su.se
Ms. Sadaf Saeedi PhD Student
Office C431
Email: sadaf.saeedi@mmk.su.se
Dr. Yonglei Wang Postdoc
Office C431
Email: yonglei.wang@mmk.su.se